UTU

Payroll software comparison for French Polynesia

For French Polynesia, this comparison puts UTU, Aito Paie, Moana Paye and Sage 100 Paie side by side on verifiable criteria: CPS and CST-S payroll, public price, clock-in, scheduling, casual staff, multiple companies and employee access. It is written by Devlab, publisher of UTU, from the public pages cited and dated.

How to read this comparison

Each cell restates what the publisher shows on its public page, accessed 27 October 2026. A cell marked “Not stated on the page consulted” only means the feature is not presented there; it may exist. Prices do not share the same unit: per employee per month, or subscription.

What to check before choosing

  • Native calculation of CPS contributions and CST-S, with rates updated by effective date.
  • Software used in-house, payroll delegated to a provider, or both.
  • Clock-in, scheduling and casual staff in the same tool as payroll, or separate tools.
  • Price for your actual headcount, and what it includes: declarations, employee access, data migration.
  • Support for several companies if you are an accounting firm or a group.

Payroll software in French Polynesia: what each publisher states publicly

CriterionUTU (Devlab)Aito Paie (Aito Solution)aitosolution.com, accessed 27 October 2026Moana Paye (Groupe AERH)groupeaerhpolynesie.com, accessed 27 October 2026Sage 100 Paie (CGI Solutions)cgisolutions.pf, accessed 27 October 2026
French Polynesian payrollCPS, CST-S, SMIG and premiums calculated, dated parametersPayslips and CPS/CST declarationsPayslips compliant with CPS, CST and MOCPS and CST processing
Public priceFrom XPF 20,000 per monthXPF 1,000 to 1,500 per active employee per month by headcount, no commitmentFull delegation: XPF 850 to 1,100 excl. tax per employee per month by headcount; other modes on quoteNot stated on the page consulted
How it worksOnline software used by the business or its accounting firmOnline applicationFull delegation, partial delegation or software licenceSage 100 Paie software and online time-management solutions
Clock-inTime-clock kiosk on a tablet with a personal PINNot stated on the page consultedNot stated on the page consultedTime-clock device synchronisation
SchedulingForward schedule: 11-hour rest, rotations, French Polynesian public holidaysNot stated on the page consultedNot stated on the page consultedForward schedules
Casual staffCasual staff tracking, from the need to contract, attendance and payrollNot stated on the page consultedNot stated on the page consultedNot stated on the page consulted
Several companiesMulti-company files for firms and groupsMulti-company managementNot stated on the page consultedNot stated on the page consulted
Employee accessiOS and Android app: schedule, documents, payslips, leaveNot stated on the page consultedOnline employee spaceEmployee portal and smartphone app for absences
DeclarationsPrepares declaration data; filing by the business or its firmCPS/CST declaration statementsDeclarations handled by AERH under delegationCPS and CST processing

Comparison written by Devlab, publisher of UTU, from the public pages cited. Other publishers’ offers may have changed since; report an error or omission to contact@devlab.io.

Frequently asked questions

What is the difference between payroll software and outsourced payroll?

With software, the business or its accounting firm enters and checks payroll. With outsourced payroll, a provider produces payslips and declarations. UTU is software; an accounting firm can use it for its clients’ files.

How should I compare prices?

Published prices use different units: per employee per month for Aito Paie and for Moana Paye full delegation, a subscription from XPF 20,000 per month for UTU. Compare on your actual headcount and check what is included.

Is this comparison neutral?

It is written by Devlab, publisher of UTU. Every statement about other solutions comes from their public page, linked and dated. Report an error to contact@devlab.io and it will be corrected.

UTU for other uses